Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

4 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Lisa Chin-Hing Says:

    Glad to hear to your destination safely. Hope the mosquitos will not relocate you!! 😀 Please keep us updated on your excusrsion! Hope you didnt plant anything that will die! 🙂 Don’t worry the animals will find a way to take care of themselves! hehe!

  3. Amanda Taylor Says:

    Hey Christina,
    This is Amanda. Long time no See. I am 11 now and I am extremely intersted in your blog. Uncle Mike told me everything about your last year in college as he recently came to Jamaica. He also showed me some pictures of you and your brother Ian. I think it’s really cool to be what your doing. I’d love to follow your footsteps!!

    I hope you respond:)
    Your Cousin
    Amanda

    • christinasamuels Says:

      Hello Amanda!

      I am happy to hear from you. I can’t believe you are 11 already, I remember when you were a baby that couldn’t walk. How are you? What grade are you in? You have to tell me about what you are up to these days.

Leave a Reply

